Mega Man RPG Prototype Leaderboard

( 4357 Players | 2 Online )
 
Heavy

Heavy is an active player of the Mega Man RPG Prototype with a current battle point total of 12,108,590 and a zenny total of 5,745,500. Heavy created his account on March 26th, 2014 and has since completed 633 different missions, unlocked 3 playable characters, 61 robot fighters, 129 special abilities, and 671 field stars. Heavy's most-used playable character is Dr. Light, and his top 5 most-used robots appear to be Bubble Man, Rhythm, Needle Man, Plant Man and Wood Man.

Prior to the battle point reboot of 2016, Heavy had amassed a grand total of 421,037,624 battle points and reached 45th place.

Prior to the battle point reboot of 2019, Heavy had amassed a grand total of 412,870,751 battle points and reached 49th place.

Heavy's Leaderboard

Community Forum Stats
  • 0 Threads
  • 0 Posts
  • 0 Rating
Robot Database Stats
  • 61 Unlocked
  • 133 Scanned
  • 134 Encountered
elec-man   Elec Man Σ   elec-man
shadow-man   Shadow Man Σ   shadow-man
time-man   Time Man Σ   time-man
mega-man-ds   Mega Man DS   mega-man-ds
proto-man-ds   Proto Man DS   proto-man-ds
bass-ds   Bass DS   bass-ds
ice-man   Ice Man Σ   ice-man
snake-man   Snake Man Σ   snake-man
quick-man   Quick Man Σ   quick-man
bright-man   Bright Man Σ   bright-man
pharaoh-man   Pharaoh Man Σ   pharaoh-man
top-man   Top Man Σ   top-man
ring-man   Ring Man Σ   ring-man
gemini-man   Gemini Man Σ   gemini-man


cut-man guts-man ice-man bomb-man fire-man elec-man time-man oil-man


metal-man air-man bubble-man quick-man crash-man flash-man heat-man wood-man


bright-man toad-man drill-man pharaoh-man ring-man dust-man dive-man skull-man


needle-man magnet-man gemini-man hard-man top-man snake-man spark-man shadow-man


gyro-man star-man slash-man magic-man splash-woman jewel-man


gravity-man wave-man


blizzard-man freeze-man frost-man block-man


astro-man galaxy-man


sheep-man dynamo-man fuse-man


aqua-man pump-man acid-man


solar-man hornet-man plant-man
« Back to Home | Mega Man and all related names and characters are © Capcom 1986 - 2019. | Contact & Feedback »
This game is fan-made by Adrian Marceau, not affiliated or endorsed by Capcom at all, and is in no way official. Any and all feedback is appreciated. :)