Mega Man RPG Prototype Leaderboard

( 3933 Players )
 
Heavy

Heavy is an inactive player of the Mega Man RPG Prototype with a current battle point total of 412,870,751 and a zenny total of 148,322. Heavy created his account on March 26th, 2014 and has since completed 632 different missions, unlocked 3 playable characters, 38 robot fighters, 96 special abilities, and 518 field stars. Heavy's most-used playable character is Dr. Light, and his top 5 most-used robots appear to be Bubble Man, Rhythm, Needle Man, Wood Man and Quick Man. Prior to the game-changing battle point reboot of 2016, Heavy had amassed a grand total of 421,037,624 battle points and reached 45th place.

Heavy's Leaderboard

Community Forum Stats
  • 0 Threads
  • 0 Posts
  • 0 Rating
Robot Database Stats
  • 38 Unlocked
  • 110 Scanned
  • 115 Encountered
elec-man   Elec Man Σ   elec-man
shadow-man   Shadow Man Σ   shadow-man
time-man   Time Man Σ   time-man
mega-man-ds   Mega Man DS   mega-man-ds
proto-man-ds   Proto Man DS   proto-man-ds
bass-ds   Bass DS   bass-ds
ice-man   Ice Man Σ   ice-man
« Back to Home | Mega Man and all related names and characters are © Capcom 1986 - 2018. | Contact & Feedback »
This game is fan-made by Adrian Marceau, not affiliated or endorsed by Capcom at all, and is in no way official. Any and all feedback is appreciated. :)